Book your free place in The Advocacy Clinic
Book a meeting

HAVE A BURNING QUESTION ABOUT TRIAL SKILLS PERFORMANCE?

LOOKING FOR AN ENGAGING AND INTERACTIVE WAY TO HONE YOUR ADVOCACY SKILLS? 

WANT ACCESS TO TAILORED FEEDBACK OF YOUR ADVOCACY IN A SAFE, SUPPORTIVE ENVIRONMENT?

The Advocacy Clinic answers all three questions. We provide a unique opportunity to practice your trial skills with professional actors and receive tailored feedback. You can select either the criminal or civil fact pattern, and choose to practice examination-in-chief (direct examination), cross-examination, openings or closing argument. 

If you decide you don't want to perform any advocacy, you don't have to. The Clinic has been decide for all participants to benefit. You can still gain insights from observing others and following along with either the criminal or civil fact patterns. 

The Advocacy Clinic is free and available to all. You'e not restricted to location either; you can sign up for any clinic that works for you. 

SAMPLE THE CLINIC

In this video clip Bibi:

  • Outlines her advocacy development journey
  • Suggests an alternative to calling a witness a liar
  • Answers a participants question on how to question expert witnesses. 

 Please note, only the feedback and demonstration are featured. The participants do not appear on the video in this clip. 

 
Bibi was very supportive. She encouraged us to develop styles of advocacy which are true to who we are. I was also grateful to receive personalised feedback on my performance.

Excellent!Β It was great to try a new type of advocacy and get feedback.

THE ADVOCACY CLINIC - UK

Perfect time for England, Europe, Africa, and the Americas: 6pm GMT/ 7 pm CEST/ 1 pm EDT/ 10 am PDT

Sign up for the UK Clinic

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

THE ADVOCACY CLINIC -AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND

Ideal if you are based in Asia, Australia, or New Zealand: 8 am GMT/3 pm HKT/ 5 pm AEST/ 7 pm NZDT

Sign up for the Aus/NZ Clinic

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

The sign up period for each Advocacy Clinic closes the day before  the event. 

The feedback provided and content of The Advocacy Clinic are for informational and educational purposes only. Nothing here intended to be a substitute for legal advice nor advice on strategy or tactics in any legal case.